Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Joe B. from Bellevue, WA on 10/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that their professionalism and quality of service is second to none."
5 star rating
Tom A. from Bellevue, WA on 10/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"This is one place that I do not think about. They simply do the job, keep me informed, and care about my being satisfied."
5 star rating
Michael S. from Bellevue, WA on 9/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable! After a 10 minute conversation about engine oil, I was thinking, "If they know this much about oil, these guys must really know their stuff!" You are students of the game!"
5 star rating
D'arcy S. from Mercer Island, WA on 9/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Eastside because I believe prices are fair and they are very conscientious about explaining the work that should be done and giving me options."
5 star rating
Toni J. from Sammamish, WA on 8/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are really good to work with, they stay on top of my repair and go above and beyond to make the experience wonderful."
5 star rating
Sally M. from Bellevue, WA on 8/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I was so impressed George’s expertise and willingness to educate me on the used car I was considering purchasing. He made me aware of current and possible future issues. It helped me negotiate a realistic purchase price and I will definitely bring our car to Eastside Autoworks in the future for any repairs and services. Great customer service!!"
3 star rating
Jerry H. from Bellevue, WA on 7/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They their work is OK but they charge way too much!"
5 star rating
Nancy E. from Bellevue, WA on 3/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I love this shop. Great customer service and helpful, caring people - plus they do a great job on our cars!"
5 star rating
Dan Z. from Bellevue, WA on 12/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"eastside , did a great job diagnosing and fixing the electrical problem behind the dash of my truck"
5 star rating
Stan L. from BELLEVUE, WA on 12/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Experienced. Excellent quality work and attentive to customers."
5 star rating
Karin S P. from KIRKLAND, WA on 11/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"great customer service. Have been taking my vehicles to Glenn for many years for maintenance and repair. He is always upfront, honest and doesn't recommend any work that is not needed."
5 star rating
Tom A. from Bellevue, WA on 11/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I’ve used them for years and have never had any reason not to recommend them. They simply do the job and do it well."
5 star rating
Danny W. from Bellevue, WA on 10/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Communicated well and did a great job! I highly recommend trusting Eastside Autoworks with your vehicle. They provided an honest assessment of what was needed and what to be aware of."
5 star rating
Jason M D. from Seattle, WA on 9/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, and having a feeling like you're not being taken advantage of"
5 star rating
Marla A. from Bothell, WA on 9/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You would get personalize service that one does not get at a dealership. The loaner car service is excellent. They make it very easy to get my car worked on."
5 star rating
Jason D. from Bellevue, WA on 7/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Dedicated and willing to go the extra mile so that my car can. My family and I can not express how happy we are with Eastside Autoworks and the work that Glenn did. We gave them a very small deadline do to trip we had been planning for close to a year. We never felt that they would not do what they said they would do. Their work is impeccable and detailed to the last bolt. Thank you Eastside Autoworks"
5 star rating
John S. from Seattle, WA on 7/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the real deal. Experts, honest, trustworthy. Plus they really know their stuff when it comes to Euro cars. I will be back."
5 star rating
Kent W. from Bellevue, WA on 7/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good service. Good communication."
5 star rating
Chere H. from Bellevue, WA on 7/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful, they do great work and are you very friendly."
5 star rating
Toni J. from Sammamish, WA on 4/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I enjoyed a great quality of service and person attention. Glenn and his staff are detail oriented and take great pride in their work and customer service!"
5 star rating
Miles S. from Everett, WA on 4/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are a TOP Quality shop. From the moment I walk in to when I leave, they take care of my car and me. Their motto is "A passion for people and a passion for cars." and it shows."
5 star rating
Karin S P. from KIRKLAND, WA on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"excellent customer service with trustworthy and competent staff. Glenn will always give you the truth regarding what needs to be fixed and if you need it done now or can wait a bit."
5 star rating
Jack D. from Bellevue, WA on 12/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A good place to bring your car, and if it needs to stay in shop over night, they make an effort to give you a loaner."
5 star rating
Miles S. from Everett, WA on 12/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely a great service center. Passion for people a passion for cars."
5 star rating
P J. from Bellevue, WA on 9/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quick to respond to requests and fair. Needed my older Ford Explorer AC recharged before a trip in August and Eastside Autoworks was able to get the car in quickly the day before we were leaving. They found the AC system could not be recharged with the current older freon it had, but with some extra time they could upgrade the AC system and recharge the AC with the newer freon. They also found a leak in a power steering connection. I needed to use the car the next day and was not able to leave it for the AC upgrade at that time. I was given a write up of needed AC work along with a note about the power steering leak on a no charge invoice. I figured I would be charged something for the time for the diagnosis and seeing that I was not shows me that Eastside Autoworks is more than fair. I plan to drop the Ford off at Eastside Autoworks soon to have the AC upgraded and to get the leaking power steering connection fixed."
5 star rating
Alex from Bellevue, WA on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I know I can trust them to do good work."
5 star rating
Elo from Kirkland, WA on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and fair pricing."
5 star rating
Janice H. from Bellevue, WA on 5/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They treat you and your car like you are a high priority."
5 star rating
Jane L. from Seattle, WA on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they are excellent, a very professional"
5 star rating
Ray H. from Bellevue, WA on 4/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough job with repair."
5 star rating
Phone: Leave A Message: 4. from Bellevue, WA on 3/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They have taken care of my car, and they seem to be very busy, so ask for a loaner car if you have to leave your car for a few days."
5 star rating
Robert Y. from Bellevue, WA on 3/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Gene R. from Mercer Island, WA on 3/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop and Customer Service."
5 star rating
Chere from Bellevue, WA on 3/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, reliable and friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Crystal from Bellevue, WA on 2/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing staff! Very accommodating to your needs for drop offs and pick ups. Average pricing for quality work. I would definitely recommend this place."
5 star rating
Paul P. from Bellevue, WA on 2/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed by the personal attention I received and thorough explanation."
5 star rating
Jonathan B. from Bellevue, WA on 2/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very detailed and friendly service"
5 star rating
Enid Smith B. from Bellevue, WA on 2/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly service, convenient location!"
5 star rating
Michael L M. from Kirkland, WA on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Pamela N. from Issaquah, WA on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am not sure that they are the cheapest, but they have done a great job repairing my cars."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bellevue, WA on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people!"
5 star rating
Drew M. from Bellevue, WA on 1/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, reasonable and customer friendly."
5 star rating
David O. from Kent, WA on 1/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work on my Mini Cooper!"
5 star rating
Judy P. from Kirkland, WA on 1/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Above and beyond what I asked the shop to do, reasonable price, and exceptional personal service."
5 star rating
Colleen R. from Federal Way, WA on 1/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are Awesome! Your in good hands when you go to Eastside Autoworks"
5 star rating
Fredshore from Bellevue, WA on 1/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"tops"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Kirkland, WA on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"attention to detail."
5 star rating
Nina K. from Bellevue, WA on 12/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I received prompt service and attention from the owner to the staff at the front desk. Job well done and in a timely fashion. I have a son with a Mercedes and I will tell him it's no longer necessary to take his car to Seattle for repairs and maintenance."
5 star rating
Joshua S. from Bellevue, WA on 12/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop, trustworthy and competent."
5 star rating
Jane L. from Seattle, WA on 11/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"the mechanics are very professional and knowledgable"
5 star rating
Thomas A. from Bellevue, WA on 11/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good, reliable and service minded."
5 star rating
Tom S. from CLINTON, WA on 11/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent attention to detail"
5 star rating
Lonny R. from Seattle, WA on 11/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Based on the service I received and location convenience I would recommend."
5 star rating
Gene R. from Mercer Island, WA on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Even though I experienced a gaff in the cr promised by the end of the day, spent the night with no call regarding the overnight and continued work that following morning, mistakes happen. So, if asked I would still have to give a positive recommendation to Eastside."
5 star rating
Pastor Bud P. from Mercer Island, WA on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You can count on them for thorough service with integrity and reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Stan L. from BELLEVUE, WA on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"AAA+ !! Eastside Autoworks is very reliable and provides quality work at a fair price. I have been taking my vehicles to Glenn & his team for 25 years."
5 star rating
Chris B. from Renton, WA on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Eastside Autoworks exceeded my expectations when I recently had my car towed there after breaking down on 405. They diagnosed and corrected the issue with my car's engine promptly and were great at keeping me in the loop. The bill came in under their estimate, which was nice! I would certainly recommend Eastside Autoworks. I had a very positive experience."
5 star rating
Lizzie M. from Renton, WA on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I trust the judgement of Glenn and his team, that the customer service is excellent, and that the pricing is always trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Tanya F. from Bellevue, WA on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"honest & trustworthy"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Kirkland, WA on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"high quality service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bellevue, WA on 9/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fabulous ! Both Customer Service and quality of work. Look no further - its a waste of time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bellevue, WA on 8/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional"
5 star rating
Pastor Bud P. from Mercer Island, WA on 8/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"trustworthy - fair prices - good personnel - reliable work"
5 star rating
Tracey S. from Bellevue, WA on 8/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Eastside is responsive, quick, Glenn spends a little 1:1 to explain his findings and next step recommendations without being a "sales" guy."
5 star rating
Wl from Bellevue, WA on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very helpful"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bellevue, WA on 7/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonable rates, good service, thorough job."
5 star rating
Dave R. from Issaquah, WA on 7/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good work done on my cars over the years I have been a client/"
5 star rating
Kathy B. from Bellevue, WA on 7/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable communication about what I need vs "nice to have". Explained things in easy to understand language. No high pressure tactics."
5 star rating
Doreen W. from Seattle, WA on 7/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great job. Really honest about the problems I was experiencing."
5 star rating
Richard L. from MERCER ISLAND, WA on 7/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do a good job. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
5 star rating
Pastor Bud P. from Mercer Island, WA on 7/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Grade AAA - once again, Glenn and his team did all that was required and more."
5 star rating
Donna W. from Bellevue, WA on 6/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They have great service and some minor problems solved with no charge."
5 star rating
Tom A. from Bellevue, WA on 6/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I'd recommend you highly"
5 star rating
Bud P. from Mercer Island, WA on 6/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn and staff are knowledgable, personable, and do what they say they will do. They are good at explaining the work and the costs."
5 star rating
Kathryn M. from Bellevue, WA on 5/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great. I would recommend that they go here."
5 star rating
Bill from Bellevue, WA on 5/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"good job at a fair price"
5 star rating
Steve N. from Bellevue, WA on 4/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Eastside Autoworks has performed repairs/maintenance on my vehicle to my satisfaction over the past 3 years. They are not shy about advising me of potential problem areas that may require future attention. I actually appreciate this, rather than a repair shop that doesn't mention potential issues for fear of being labelled as just attempting to find more work. A previous reputable AAA-approved facility that I used to patronize also took Eastside's approach."
5 star rating
Laura J. from Bellevue, WA on 4/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Yes. Very friendly, fast, and efficient. Great communication."
3 star rating
Ayo T. from Bellevue, WA on 4/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"the reception was excellent but the cost can be expensive"
5 star rating
Vitaliy S. from Bellevue, WA on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly personal and good quality service."
5 star rating
D.ericksen from Bellevue, WA on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I like them and trust them."
5 star rating
David E. from Bellevue, WA on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them and that says it all."
5 star rating
Ellen M. from Bellevue, WA on 3/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. I appreciate Glenn's attention to detail and philosophy to only fix what is needed (as opposed to dealer who does repairs based on a set mileage). I like that they have the option of using refurbished parts rather than new ones."
5 star rating
Jack D. from Bellevue, WA on 3/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I take my car there, and it's nearby. They seem to repair and maintan all my auto systems."
5 star rating
Stan L. from BELLEVUE, WA on 3/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have had several vehicles services by Eastside Autoworks over the years & have been a regular customer since 1990. A+. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Doug M. from Renton, WA on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Very attentive and thorough. Glenn and his crew consistently do high quality work."
5 star rating
Rob R. from Bellevue, WA on 2/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great"
5 star rating
John H. from Bellevue, WA on 2/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. They seemed to put themselves in customer's shoes, treating our car as if it were their own."
5 star rating
Tom S. from CLINTON, WA on 2/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer focus, high levels of service, excellent repair results"
5 star rating
Peter T. from Bellevue, WA on 1/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service from Eastside Autoworks. I'm new to the area and have found the shop I will continue to bring my cars and trucks to"
5 star rating
Dave R. from Issaquah, WA on 1/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased the work that you have done for me over the past few years."
5 star rating
Dwain from Bellevue, WA on 1/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"they do a great job."
5 star rating
Melissa B. from Mercer Island, WA on 1/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I received honest feedback about what my car needed. Another shop quoted me a flat price for the maintenance required for the mileage I was at. Your shop took a practical look at what was needed and did the work that my car needed. Seemed to make more sense to me. Overall bill was far less than the quote I previously received from the other shop."
5 star rating
Elo from Kirkland, WA on 1/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent attention to detail. Good description of problem and work to be done. Professional service."
5 star rating
Lin S. from Bellevue, WA on 1/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service and friendly knowledgeable staff"
5 star rating
Rob R. from Bellevue, WA on 1/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Did a great job for us"
5 star rating
Kathy from Bellevue, WA on 12/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service with great turn around time. Loved our experience!"
5 star rating
Gabriele V. from Bellevue, WA on 12/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"you did the work, did not try to to unecessary things, assistat was exceptionally helpful, ploite, a great experience overall"
5 star rating
Jane L. from Seattle, WA on 12/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"they are professional and honest"
5 star rating
Karin P. from KIRKLAND, WA on 12/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly customer service and knowledgable staff. Always honest about what repairs are needed/recommended and will not suggest costly options unless warranted."
5 star rating
Manish from Bellevue, WA on 12/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That their service is great and I would recommend it greatly."
5 star rating
Tom A. from Bellevue, WA on 12/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do what they say"
5 star rating
Pastor B. R. P. from Mercer Island, WA on 11/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"good service - friendly and reliable - very transparent and high integrity"
5 star rating
Darlene D. from Kenmore, WA on 11/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly. Vera good. Give them a try."
5 star rating
Joe M. from Woodinville, WA on 10/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best service and very competitive pricing."
5 star rating
Kent M. from Bellevue, WA on 9/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Go there for your auto needs."
5 star rating
Jane L. from Seattle, WA on 9/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"everyone is polite as well as very professional"
5 star rating
Alicia A. from NEWCASTLE, WA on 8/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I liked the people that worked with me. Overall I had a good experience."
5 star rating
Chere H. from Bellevue, WA on 8/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgable, great service, easy to get appt., friendly"
5 star rating
Brian from Bellevue, WA on 8/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I just completed my first service appt and had a very good experience. Glenn was very knowledgeable, thorough in his analysis and explanation of problem. He made a suggestion for follow up with dealer to make sure i documented the issue to maintain warranty coverage."
5 star rating
Mauricia S. from Bellevue, WA on 8/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, courteous, reliable and fair prices"
5 star rating
Pastor B. R. "bud" P. from Mercer Island, WA on 7/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good work - friendly personnel - reasonable prices - reliable and honest."
5 star rating
William C. from Bellevue, WA on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a reasonable price"
5 star rating
Deb A. from Issaquah, WA on 6/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great management and service, very trustworthy"
5 star rating
Tom A. from Bellevue, WA on 6/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"First rate: competent, responsive, easy to work with"
5 star rating
Craig G. from North Bend, WA on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The best there is!!!"
5 star rating
Dave R. from Issaquah, WA on 5/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my cars to Eastside Autoworks for over 10 years and have always been pleased with the work they do."
5 star rating
John from Bellevue, WA on 5/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop willing to work with you on repair options."
5 star rating
Nigel M. from Bellevue, WA on 3/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They solved a tough problem that in the end even cost the shop some cash out of pocket. They did not try to fwd the overage cost on to my bill."
5 star rating
Taylor H. from Bellevue, WA on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and honest"
5 star rating
William C. from Bellevue, WA on 3/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent reasonably priced service"
5 star rating
Albert Y. from Bellevue, WA on 2/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say go there 100%"
5 star rating
Michelle C. from Mercer Island, WA on 2/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're so focused on customer service and great at what they do!"
5 star rating
Chere H. from Bellevue, WA on 2/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them to visit Eastside autoworks for all their car services. Eastside is very professional, trustworthy, and helpful in providing great service."
5 star rating
Debra K. from Bellevue, WA on 2/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Too early to tell for certain but my sense is the quality will be good to excellent. Customer Service was good, although I have to admit I had some sticker shock because I was quoted a lower dollar amount than the final amount due. $800 versus $550 for tie rod and fluids. Heat Shield fix not a significant cost."
5 star rating
Alex O. from Seattle, WA on 1/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn definitely knows what he is doing. It was a bit more expensive than other places but worth it. I can trust that maintenance and repairs will be done well and at a reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Julie E. from BELLEVUE, WA on 12/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, reliable, thorough"
5 star rating
Josh G. from Bellevue, WA on 12/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly & honest. I've been going to Glenn for two years now and am very happy & satisfied with the work he does."
5 star rating
Kent M. from Bellevue, WA on 12/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Trustworthy--don't have to worry about being "ripped off". Excellent value for the service received."
5 star rating
James S. from Issaquah, WA on 12/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn does great work! I'll always trust him with my car. I feel well taken care of at Eastside Autoworks."
5 star rating
Karen from Bellevue, WA on 11/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good care of our vehicles"
5 star rating
Cristian R. from Bellevue, WA on 11/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Eastside Autoworks was always fulfilling my expectations and solved my car's problems on time and efficient."
5 star rating
Rob S. from BELLEVUE, WA on 10/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"your are the best..with reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Karin from Bellevue, WA on 10/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My sister and I have both been customersover 15 years and have found the customer service exceptional! If you have any problem do not hesitate to contact them to assist you, you will be very satisfied!"
5 star rating
Donald M. from Mercer Island, WA on 10/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"To call Glenn and make an appointment."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bellevue, WA on 10/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes...honest, experts and nice people."
5 star rating
Renee W. from Issaquah, WA on 10/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The people at Eastside Autoworks were very friendly, honest and thorough."
5 star rating
Steven K. from Bellevue, WA on 9/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Eastside Autoworks is very professional and has a very high quality of service. The staff is very friendly and helpful and really looks out for their customers. Overall a great business"
5 star rating
Mike V. from Bellevue, WA on 9/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied, will come back."
5 star rating
Patricia from Bellevue, WA on 9/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That i had a great service"
5 star rating
Eric J. from Bothell, WA on 9/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is excellent, the knowledge of the problem is thorough, the prices are competitive, the complimentary loaner car is a great savings, and the customer service is friendly. The valve guide repair and head gasket replacement I needed is expensive, so I compared prices with four other auto repair shops, and Eastside Autoworks was better than all of them. I also asked the other shops what work is required, and Eastside Autoworks had everything covered but didn't recommend unnecessary work either. They also demonstrated a deep knowledge of Subaru's to ensure that the work is done properly. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Tanya F. from Bellevue, WA on 8/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Consistent work and GREAT customer service!!!"
5 star rating
Nick T. from RENTON, WA on 8/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. I would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Rev. Bud P. from Mercer Island, WA on 8/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful integrity and ability as well as very personable personel."
5 star rating
Lynnda M. from Woodinville, WA on 8/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Walk you to care. No waiting. Got me in asap. Called my husband with an update. Pretty great!"
5 star rating
Kin from Bellevue, WA on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn was very friendly and straight forward. He did a great job in diagnosing our problem and resolving our issue. And its great that his cost is much cheaper than the dealers!"
5 star rating
Angela G. from Bellevue, WA on 7/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, work completed within given time frame, car ran much smoother when I got it back than when I took it in"
5 star rating
Mauricia from Bellevue, WA on 7/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are professional, honest and do quality work only when needed. I totally trust them to service my car. I will NOT go anywhere else!"
3 star rating
Leonard F. from Bellevue, WA on 7/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good shop, good communication, nice people."
5 star rating
Steve N. from Bellevue, WA on 7/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the work was completed to my satisfaction. Additionally, other problem areas or issues to watch for in the near future were pointed out, which I especially appreciated since my vehicle has over 360,000 miles."
5 star rating
Angela from Bellevue, WA on 7/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car there. You can trust them to find the problem and fix it."
5 star rating
Doug from Bellevue, WA on 7/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are thorough, honest, friendly and very experienced. Give them a try!"
5 star rating
Manish S. from Bellevue, WA on 7/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would very highly recommend this place to friends emphasizing on quality, customer service and the fact that the service is well priced."
5 star rating
Robert E. from Bellevue, WA on 7/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good and taken care of proply"
5 star rating
from Bellevue, WA on 6/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend it,"
5 star rating
David E. from Bellevue, WA on 6/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Their service is done with a high level of expertise, completed on time and at quoted cost."
5 star rating
Kyle G. from Bellevue, WA on 6/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn, always takes care of me. He is honest and his prices are fair."
5 star rating
Fred S. from Mercer Island, WA on 6/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"top notch with honesty"
5 star rating
Bruce A. from Renton, WA on 5/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good, friendly service. Efficient notification system"
5 star rating
Mike from Bellevue, WA on 5/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great and great"
5 star rating
Manish from Bellevue, WA on 5/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend it,"
5 star rating
Elise L. from Bellevue, WA on 4/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Randy H. from Bellevue, WA on 4/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Tim H. from Seattle, WA on 4/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, good customer relations."
5 star rating
Gary F. from Woodinville, WA on 3/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work and do not try to push unnecessary work. Customer service is great!"
5 star rating
Lashonnu B. from Bellevue, WA on 3/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Impeccable. Very honest, and informative. They take the time to explain to you in detail what's going on with your vehicle. Alan even let me LOOK at the things on my car that needed repairing. That was the icing on the cake!"
5 star rating
William C. from Bellevue, WA on 3/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a reasonable price"
5 star rating
Pastor Bud P. from Mercer Island, WA on 2/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service - confident and competent personnel - deliver what promised."
5 star rating
Drew M. from Bellevue, WA on 2/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"High quality and knowlegdeable team"
5 star rating
Dave E. from Bellevue, WA on 2/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied; problem diagnosed and repaired quickly; good follow-up made."
5 star rating
Angi from Bellevue, WA on 1/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fixed my problem, got me in quickly, AAA affiliated, very friendly staff."
5 star rating
Matt F. from Bellevue, WA on 1/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was very friendly, and they solved my problem quickly and at a reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Dave R. from Issaquah, WA on 12/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Nice guys, very thorough and knowledgeable. They have always taken good care of me and my vehicle."
5 star rating
Tanya F. from Bellevue, WA on 12/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Friendly & honest."
5 star rating
Joy M. from Bellevue, WA on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Since we moved here and have taken my son's car to you for routine maintenance the car was returned to us quickly and always well taken care of. There have also been occasions when you have spotted something that was in need of repair from a safety standpoint and to me that is the most important thing to look for in a mechanic, a business that is not only dependable but trustworthy and efficient. I am grateful we found you."
5 star rating
Tom S. from CLINTON, WA on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"attention to detail and quality of service"
5 star rating
Brittany from Bellevue, WA on 11/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest service. They don't try to push services that aren't needed and are very straight with you about what is and is now necessary for your vehicle."
5 star rating
Donna A. from Bellevue, WA on 10/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That the service we have gotten in the past has been very good. Also the people are helpful. Plus with each service my car is washed and vacuumed."
5 star rating
Pamela S. from Bellevue, WA on 10/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"continuing customer. very reliable. quick turn-around service. pleasant employees. clean environment."
5 star rating
Aaron from Bellevue, WA on 10/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people, they do a good job, AAA approved"
5 star rating
Steve S. from Bellevue, WA on 9/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend for friendliness, workmanship, efficiency and price!"
5 star rating
Eric J. from Bothell, WA on 8/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, good price, good quality."
5 star rating
Kent M. from Bellevue, WA on 8/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, trustworthy competant place to take your vehicle for reapair or service."
5 star rating
Lynnda M. from Woodinville, WA on 8/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That you were quick to get back with me on the phone. Fit me in in a timely manner. Car was ready when said. AND the price was reasonable. You knew what you were talking about. Knowledgable. Dennis liked that you knew about the tires. Didn't try to "rip" us off. AND you washed our car!!"
5 star rating
Karen M. from Snohomish, WA on 8/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"very careful and courteous service"
5 star rating
James A. from Bellevue, WA on 7/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great place and trustful"
5 star rating
Sharon K. from NORTH BEND, WA on 7/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have told alot of people about the shop. hopefully they have started comming in"
5 star rating
Kat G. from Bellevue, WA on 6/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, Excellent Customer Service! I trust them for all our auto repair/maintence needs."
5 star rating
Diane G. from Kirkland, WA on 6/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I enjoyed the gentleman who was at the front desk and who talked to me this time. {The veteran.}"
5 star rating
Dave R. from Issaquah, WA on 5/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I like the personal service and the fact that you guys keep working on the issue until you are fully satisfied that you've gotten it fixed."
5 star rating
Maren R. from Issaquah, WA on 5/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn and his team always provide high quality work, and communicate well about what they're doing to fix your car."
5 star rating
Debbie from Bellevue on 5/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"courteous, attentive and willing to meet customer needs. shows all costs before carrying out work"
5 star rating
James L. from Bellevue on 4/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"great quality at a reasonable price"
5 star rating
Kim D. from Bellevue, WA on 4/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great on both accounts"
5 star rating
Jun Q. from Renton, WA on 4/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"the customer service is fantastic, I'd love to go over here again"
5 star rating
Jun Q. from Renton, WA on 4/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I was impressed by the passion of customer service.I will go over here again,definitely."
5 star rating
Mike D. from Sammamish, WA on 3/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"proficient work, efficient, honest, friendly"
5 star rating
Jim And Jane S. from Bellevue, WA on 3/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch - fast service - dependable!"
5 star rating
Rev. B. R. (bud) P. from Mercer Island, WA on 2/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable, quality work, integrity."
5 star rating
Kimberly D. from Bellevue, WA on 2/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and works hard to solve problem until they are satisfied as well as your satisfaction."
5 star rating
Paul R. from Bellevue, WA on 2/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would recomend them to anyone"
5 star rating
Sharon H. from Bellevue, WA on 1/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They did a nice job, and were very friendly and took plenty of time to explain the problems."
5 star rating
Bob Y. from BELLEVUE, WA on 1/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I will recommend them highly."
5 star rating
David P. from Bellevue, WA on 1/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"High-quality, fair, friendly and accommodating."
5 star rating
Jim B. from Issaquah, WA on 1/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have grown to trust Glenn and his team at Eastside Autoworks. I confidently recommend their work, profressionalism and honesty."
5 star rating
Paola C. from Bellevue, WA on 1/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, I would recommend them."
5 star rating
Doug M. from Renton, WA on 12/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They seemed knowledgeable about my car (98 Jetta GLX). Had a good experience with them. I will come back."
5 star rating
Oscar G. D. from Renton, WA on 12/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"explains car problem in detail and perform service and maintenance reliably"
5 star rating
Sharon K. from NORTH BEND, WA on 12/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"great service they always go above and beyond"
5 star rating
Mary Ann W. from BELLEVUE, WA on 12/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They've been taking care of our cars for years and we've always had great service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bellevue on 12/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They did a good job"
5 star rating
Joy M. from Bellevue, WA on 11/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that you treated us with fairly and with the intention that the job was going to be done right before we got it back in great working order. You are also great to deal with, you were able to take care of us right away., which is unusual and were very customer oriented."
5 star rating
Debbie Lynn H. from YARROW PT, WA on 11/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Call Glenn or Jennifer and they will get the problem resolved!"
5 star rating
Claude N. from Bellevue, WA on 11/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and extraordinary customer service. Prompt diagnosis and repair of needed items. In fact the mechanics stayed late to complete the job to fit my tight schedule"
5 star rating
Rev. B. R. (bud) P. from Mercer Island, WA on 11/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quality of work. Reasonable pricing. Friendly personnel."
5 star rating
Tom S. from CLINTON, WA on 11/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service attention to detail not high cost"
5 star rating
David P. from Bellevue, WA on 11/2/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, smart and high quality. Plus a friendly atmosphere"
5 star rating
Mollie F. from Seattle, WA on 10/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"You will receive courteous and professional care. Glenn and his employees are knowledgeable and trust-worthy and you willbe satisfied with the service."
5 star rating
Sharon K. from NORTH BEND, WA on 10/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I have been very satisfied with Glen and his staff"
5 star rating
Mary Ann W. from BELLEVUE, WA on 9/28/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Glen & co have been caring for our cars for years--we love 'em!"
5 star rating
Sarah R. from Bellevue, WA on 9/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Good service - friendly staff"
5 star rating
Steve A. from Redmond, WA on 9/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great response! Great customer service and very honest."
5 star rating
Ed L. from Bellevue, WA on 9/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Glenn is knowledgeable and strives to provide the best service at a reasonable price and does so on your schedule."
5 star rating
Rev. Bud P. from Mercer Island, WA on 8/19/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Nice and helpful personnel - quality work."
5 star rating
Pat from Bellevue on 8/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and straight forward."
5 star rating
Barb S. from Bellevue, WA on 8/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Good job!"
5 star rating
Drew M. from Bellevue, WA on 8/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional."
5 star rating
Sharon H. from Bellevue, WA on 7/19/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and solved my problem the first time!"
5 star rating
Jon R. from Issaquah, WA on 7/14/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Glen was very thorough in explaining the problems I had with my Volvo."
5 star rating
Lin S. from Bellevue, WA on 7/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Eastside Autoworks! For the high ticket maintenance that my car needed I was given a good price and honest attention to detail!"
5 star rating
Dan V. from Bellevue, WA on 6/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and knowledge people."
5 star rating
John K. from Bellevue, WA on 6/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I rely on Glen and his team to keep my car running trouble free"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bellevue on 6/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"terrific service done in a timely manner. I feel confident when I drive from the shop that my vehicle will be safe."
5 star rating
Kelli K. from Renton, WA on 6/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Eastside is always friendly, honest, and very competent"
5 star rating
Karin P. from KIRKLAND, WA on 6/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! I've been a happy client for over 10 years. Glenn helps me keep my car running in top condition!"
5 star rating
Rev. Bud P. from Mercer Island, WA on 6/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"good service, customer relations, full disclosures"
5 star rating
Sharon K. from NORTH BEND, WA on 6/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"helpful,easy to talk with, they go beyond to help"
5 star rating
Tanya F. from Bellevue, WA on 6/10/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly - quick response to calls"
5 star rating
Debbie Lynn H. from YARROW PT, WA on 5/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Let me dial the number for you!"
5 star rating
Greg K. from Bellevue, WA on 5/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service was fantastic! Glenn is an extremely helpful mechanic who is more then willing to explain car part functions and repairs, cost and benefits. And he's just a fun person to talk to:)"
5 star rating
Toni from Bellevue on 5/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I always received quality work in the time frame promised."
5 star rating
James B. from Issaquah, WA on 5/2/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn provided a very through explanation of the work that was performed and what was further required. I felt at ease with him and the quality of the work was top notch."
5 star rating
Ann M. from BELLEVUE, WA on 4/13/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Glenn McMillan for 23 years and have high confidence in the integrity and expertise of his shop."
5 star rating
Debbie Lynn H. from YARROW PT, WA on 4/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Have recommended several associates. Glenn is a great guy and he gets the problem resolved at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Roberta D. from Bellevue, WA on 3/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend that you try it out! Clean, friendly and knowledgeable!"
5 star rating
Kristy S. from SAMMAMISH, WA on 3/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Thorough, honest, on time and explain the problem and what needs to be done."
5 star rating
Cathy G. from Bellevue, WA on 2/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Eastside Autoworks - I have found the shop to be fair, honest, and reliable when repairing our cars."
5 star rating
Claude from Bellevue on 1/31/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quality. The mechanics come out to the waiting area to talk with you and explain in detail what was wrong and what they did. This instills a lot of confidence in their work for me, the customer."
5 star rating
Kelli K. from Renton, WA on 1/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great, honest mechanics! Always able to "fit" us in when we need them!"
5 star rating
Kathy H. from Issaquah, WA on 1/28/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics are knowledgeable and willing to spend time with the customers to explain and discuss problems and solutions - trustworthy and fair"
5 star rating
Sharon K. from NORTH BEND, WA on 12/28/2010 and their testimonial is:
"you seem to be good quality work at a fair price"
5 star rating
Valerie S. from Bellevue, WA on 12/28/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job and were very friendly and thorough."
5 star rating
Rev. Bud P. from Mercer Island, WA on 12/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Good work, positive and timely service, friendly staff, reasonable costs."
5 star rating
Kelli & Dave K. from Renton, WA on 12/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Nice staff. Honest. Dependable."
5 star rating
Donna A. from Bellevue, WA on 11/21/2010 and their testimonial is:
"That E. A. A. R. doesn't charge high prices, they are friendly, they provided me a ride while my car was in repair."
5 star rating
Gerald J. from Bothell, WA on 11/9/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I'll let you know in about 2 months 🙂 Seriously, I'd say Glen and the team are good folks that seem like they love what they do and are good at fixing cars. I recommend for Audi/VW drivers for sure."
5 star rating
William A C. from Bellevue, WA on 8/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service at a reasonable price. Excellent communications. Pleasant, customer oriented personnel"
5 star rating
Maren R. from Issaquah, WA on 7/23/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Eastside Autoworks to friends"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bellevue on 7/22/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of service and customer service are fantastic! They really care about getting your car running smoothly and ensuring you and your car's safety on the road!"
5 star rating
Michael B. from Bellevue on 7/15/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I would (and have) highly recommend the shop."
5 star rating
Jean E N. from Bellevue, WA on 7/13/2010 and their testimonial is:
"THIS SHOP IS HONEST, FAIR, AND DOES EXCELLENT TIMELY WORK"
5 star rating
Michele S. from Bellevue, WA on 7/9/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service, at this point in time our car is running well so I would say the quality of work is good."
5 star rating
Jennifer F. from Bellevue, WA on 6/30/2010 and their testimonial is:
"That they were honest, trustworthy and thorough. The estimate and the actual cost were almost identical. This is a mechanic you can trust."
3 star rating
Chuck H. from Redmond, WA on 6/24/2010 and their testimonial is:
"It's a good shop who know how to fix just about anything, plus they're good people."
5 star rating
Anna C. from Renton, WA on 6/22/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them. Devon will take care of you!"
5 star rating
Ann M. from Bellevue, WA on 6/21/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn has been taking care of my Subaru and all other cars for 22 years and has done an excellent job of maintaining them. I can rely on Eastside Autoworks to do what is needed - and not to do what isn't needed. Their integrity has earned my customer loyalty."
5 star rating
John K. from Bellevue, WA on 6/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Karin P. from KIRKLAND, WA on 6/7/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I have been coming here for 10+ years and have been very satisfied with the service and have recommended it highly to my friends. Glenn, Devon and the crew know my car and and go the extra mile to make my experience a positive one on every visit. I know that my car is in good hands and that they will only recommend the services and parts that are needed. They do NOT tell you that you need something when you don't. I TRUST their expertise and judgement and am happy to be one of their satisfied customers."
5 star rating
Kelli K. from Renton, WA on 6/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Honest. Dependable. Nice staff"
5 star rating
Mary Ann W. from BELLEVUE, WA on 6/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality work and customer service. I've been a client for years and have never had a complaint."